Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

2 Lists

pswright

 Recent Activity

p
pswright made a comment Sep 15 2020
"I picked this up after reading a review and I could hardly put it down. The story alternates between 2016 and 1993, when Detective Maggie D'Arcy's cousin disappeared in Ireland. The conclusion of the mystery includes a strange twist. I enjoyed vi..." Permalink
p
pswright made a comment Sep 15 2020
"Kitty has amazing superhero powers! She's able to talk to cats. This is a delightful new chapter book series featuring Kitty and her family. The black, white and orange illustrations add to the adventure. For cat lovers and superhero fans!" Permalink
p
pswright made a comment Sep 15 2020
"Fans of Raina Telgemeier and Vera Brosgol's "Be Prepared" will enjoy this graphic novel set on a farm in upstate New York. This is the author's first graphic novel for young people. I enjoyed watching the character, Jen, grow to enjoy he..." Permalink
p
pswright rated a title Mar 08 2019
pswright's rating
p
pswright made a comment Mar 08 2019
"When Warren's family moves and he has to start at a new school, his twin sister challenges him to a competition for the most new friends. But Warren's best friend is one that only he can talk to -- a stuffed animal named Dragon. And Dragon is mo..." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top