Completed Shelf: Recently Added

SidheWrites

 Recent Activity

s
SidheWrites added a title to their For later shelf Apr 15 2021
Hidden in the depths of eighteenth-century London, a secret apothecary shop caters to an unusual kind of clientèle. Women across the city whisper of a mysterious figure named Nella who sells well-disguised poisons to use against the oppressive men...
s
SidheWrites added a title to their For later shelf Apr 10 2021
Edward Tulane, a cold-hearted and proud toy rabbit, loves only himself until he is separated from the little girl who adores him and travels across the country, acquiring new owners and listening to their hopes, dreams, and histories.
s
SidheWrites added a title to their For later shelf Mar 22 2021
This enchanting debut novel by Kim Neville is about two women haunted by buried secrets but bound by a shared gift and the power the past holds over our lives. Neville lives in Vancouver, BC. For fans of 'The Scent Keeper' and 'The Keeper of Lost...
s
SidheWrites added a title to their For later shelf Dec 07 2020
Cardan Greenbriar, High King of Elfhame, visits the mortal world to face the troll woman, Aslog of the West.
s
SidheWrites made a comment Dec 07 2020
"The Vera Stanhope books are a comfort read for me. Rather than an action-packed, rollercoaster ride full of twists and turns, the stories take you by the hand and slowly build up steam. Ann Cleeves is a master storyteller who brings the settings..." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top