What She Found in the Woods

What She Found in the Woods

Book - 2021
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
1
While summering in her grandparents' small Oregon town, where a serial murderer lurks, eighteen-year-old Magdalena faces recovery from a scandal at her Manhattan private school, schizophrenia, and falling in love with "Wildboy." Told partly through journal entries.
Publisher: Naperville, Illinois :, Sourcebooks Fire,, [2021]
ISBN: 9781728216270
Branch Call Number: TEEN FIC Ang
Characteristics: 390 pages; 21 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
OPL_KrisC Feb 03, 2021

A dark and gritty psychological thriller featuring a teen whose trying to escape her past and ends up in the middle of a new nightmare in the woods. For fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability
OPL_KrisC Feb 03, 2021

OPL_KrisC thinks this title is suitable for 15 years and over

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at NWPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top