In Five Years

In Five Years

A Novel

Downloadable Audiobook - 2020 | Unabridged
Rate this:
A New York Times bestseller A Good Morning America , FabFitFun , and Marie Claire Book Club Pick " In Five Years is as clever as it is moving, the rare read-in-one-sitting novel you won't forget." and#8212;Chloe Benjamin, New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day and#8212;a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever. Where do you see yourself in five years? Dannie Kohan lives her life by the numbers. She is nothing like her lifelong best friend—the wild, whimsical, believes-in-fate Bella. Her meticulous planning seems to have paid off after she nails the most important job interview of her career and accepts her boyfriend's marriage proposal in one fell swoop, falling asleep completely content. But when she awakens, she's suddenly in a different apartment, with a different ring on her finger, and beside a very different man. Dannie spends one hour exactly five years in the future before she wakes again in her own home on the brink of midnight—but it is one hour she cannot shake. In Five Years is an unforgettable love story, but it is not the one you're expecting.
Publisher: New York :, Simon and Schuster Audio,, 2020
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781797103204
Branch Call Number: DOWNLOADABLE AUDIOBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource (6 audio files) : digital
digital,stereo,rda
audio file,rda
Additional Contributors: Hilty, Megan

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at NWPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top