A Journey of the Heart Collection

A Journey of the Heart Collection

A Heart's Disguise, A Heart's Obsession, A Heart's Danger, A Heart's Betrayal, A Heart's Promise, A Heart's Home

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
All six segments in the Journey of the Heart series are now available in one e-book volume! Colleen is a master storyteller." -- Karen Kingsbury, bestselling author A Heart's Disguise In the celebratory mood of the recently-ended Civil War, Sarah discovers her betrothed has been keeping a devastating secret. A Heart's Obsession Will Sarah's journey west lead her back into the arms of the one man she can trust? A Heart's Danger On the brink of war with the Sioux, Sarah risks everything to expose the betrayal threatening the man she loves. A Heart's Betrayal Emmie finds shelter in the arms of a soldier, but her secret could drive them apart. A Heart's Promise Emmie makes a promise to her friend that, if fulfilled, could mean the end to her dreams of a future with Isaac. A Heart's Home Emmie's hope for a life with Isaac is overshadowed by a tragic loss at Fort Phil Kearny.".
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, Thomas Nelson,, [2016]
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9780718035723
Branch Call Number: DOWNLOADABLE eBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource (349 pages)
data file,rda
Additional Contributors: Coble, Colleen


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at NWPL

To Top