Pray for Dawn

Pray for Dawn

The Fourth Dark Days Novel

eBook - 2010
Rate this:
&́#x80;œWith prose as silky and enticing as her protagonist, Drake has composed a love letter to the vampire genre.&́#x80; &́#x80;”Vicki Pettersson, New York Times bestselling author of the Signs of the Zodiac series &́#x80;œJocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more.&́#x80; &́#x80;” New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost Vampire enforcer Mira must stop an ancient coven in Pray for Dawn, bestselling author Jocelynn Drake&́#x80;™s fourth action-packed Dark Days novel. A treat for fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, and Kim Harrison&́#x80;”who has praised Drake&́#x80;™s Dark Days series as, &́#x80;œa must-read addition to the urban fantasy genre, filled both with action and satisfying characters&́#x80;&́#x80;” Prey for Dawn will keep you reading well into the darkest part of the night.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, HarperCollins,, [2010]
Copyright Date: ©2010
ISBN: 9780062000248
Branch Call Number: DOWNLOADABLE eBOOK
Characteristics: data file,rda
1 online resource (384 pages)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at NWPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top