Duncton Quest

Duncton Quest

eBook - 2017
Rate this:
The magnificent sequel to the worldwide bestseller Duncton Wood When Tryfan, son of Bracken and Rebecca, returns to the sacred Burrows of Uffington, he finds dreadful signs of death and destruction. For out of the chilly North have swarmed the grikes, a fanatical tribe of warrior moles bent on destroying all believers in the powers of the Stone. Tryfan&́#x80;™s duty is clear &́#x80;“ to muster and protect the few remaining Stone followers from the evil that seems certain to engulf them. With only a frail and timid mole named Spindle for company, he sets off on an epic journey&́#x80;Œ But can he save his friends? The unputdownable second instalment of the multi-million copy bestselling fantasy series, The Duncton Chronicles, for readers of Terry Brooks and Jean M. Auel. The Duncton Chronicles Duncton Wood Duncton Quest Duncton Found &́#x80;˜An inspiring novel&́#x80;Œ an epic in the tradition of The Lord of the Rings. A tale of passion, courage, fear and love&́#x80;™ Sunday Times.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd,, [2017]
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9781911420538
Branch Call Number: DOWNLOADABLE eBOOK
Characteristics: data file,rda
1 online resource (750 pages)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at NWPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top