Day of the Dead

Day of the Dead

A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller

eBook - 2017
Rate this:
Vindici is a hero to many. He is also the nation's most dangerous criminal ... A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons. The man who calls himself Vindici broke out of prison last year. Now he's filmed himself torturing and killing paedophiles in Liverpool's affluent suburbs. Half the city are celebrating: the streets are safer for their children. But for DCI Eve Clay and her team at the Merseyside Police, it's a nightmare. Their job is to solve the crimes and lock up the killer &́#x80;“ hard enough without being despised by the public they are trying to protect. And now, just when they think they've cracked the case, they receive a photo of Vindici, at a Day of The Dead parade in Mexico. So if Vindici is 5,000 miles away, who are they hunting in Liverpool? DCI Eve Clay must draw on all her cunning to unmask a killer who is somehow always one step ahead.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, Head of Zeus,, [2017]
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9781784082956
Branch Call Number: DOWNLOADABLE eBOOK
Characteristics: data file,rda
1 online resource (352 pages)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at NWPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top