Blood Mist

Blood Mist

A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller With A Twist

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
The first in a gripping serial killer thriller series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons. Every night a family dies. While a blizzard rages through the streets of Liverpool, a family of six are being slaughtered in their beds. Their mutilated bodies have been dragged onto the landing to form a strange pattern. None of the neighbours heard a sound. Every day she tries to save them. DCI Eve Clay is at a loss. Who would risk capture to arrange their victims so precisely? Somewhere in her mind, a long-buried memory flickers. But this is no time for hunches. She must find the killers before they strike againches But time is running out.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] :, Head of Zeus,, [2015]
Copyright Date: ©2015
ISBN: 9781784082871
Branch Call Number: DOWNLOADABLE eBOOK
Characteristics: data file,rda
1 online resource (352 pages)

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at NWPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top