What She Saw

What She Saw

Book - 2017
Rate this:
"A taut, stylish thriller set over the course of 24 hours in Paris, for fans of Chris Pavone's THE EXPATS and Olen Steinhauer's THE TOURIST"--
Publisher: New York, NY :, HarperPerennial,, [2017]
Edition: First edition
ISBN: 9780062568984
0062568981
Branch Call Number: FIC Stem
Characteristics: 293, 11 pages ; 21 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at NWPL.

Try searching for What She Saw to see if NWPL owns related versions of the work.


Suggest for Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top