Look-alikes

Look-alikes

Book - 1998
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
In Look-Alike Land, the more you look, the more you see! Using everything from acorns to zippers, artist Joan Steiner has created stunning three-dimensional scenes that will amaze and captivate puzzlers of all ages.
Publisher: Boston, MA: Little, 1998
ISBN: 9780316713481
0316713481
Branch Call Number: PIC Ste
Characteristics: np: photos
Additional Contributors: Lindley, Thomas, photogr

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

SPPL_János Mar 22, 2018

These game books in the vein of "Where's Waldo" and "I Spy" are fascinating for any age. Artist Steiner creates miniature scenes using cunningly repurposed objects. Is that easy chair made of pincushions, pen nibs, and a dog treat? The tag-line is true: "The more you look, the more you see!"

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at NWPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top