Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

4 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Glass Houses
A Novel
Book - 2017 Minotaur Books MYS Penn
A Great Reckoning Book PBK MYS Penn
Long Upon the Land Book - 2015 Grand Central Publishing MYS Maro
The Wrong Girl Book
Page 1 of 1